Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 10, 202205:30 PMParkview Away
Tue, Feb 15, 202205:00 PMWinder Away
6
1
Mon, Feb 21, 202205:00 PMMill Creek Home
3
2
Fri, Feb 25, 202206:30 PMSavanah Christian GDC Tournament Lake Point
12
1
Sat, Feb 26, 202203:00 PMEast Paulding GDC Tournament Lake Point
4
2
Sat, Feb 26, 202205:30 PMDecatur GDC Tournament Lake Point
12
6
Thu, Mar 03, 202207:00 PMHueytown Golden GophersHoover (PG Invitational)
4
3
Fri, Mar 04, 202206:00 PMRussellvilleHoover (PG Invitational)
8
1
Fri, Mar 04, 202209:00 PMCentral, AlHoover (PG Invitational)
4
5
Sat, Mar 05, 202203:30 PMCheslaHoover (PG Invitational)
9
1
Thu, Mar 10, 202205:30 PMCollins Hill Away
1
5
Fri, Mar 11, 202205:30 PMBrookwood Home
3
2
Mon, Mar 14, 202205:55 PMClarke Central Away
8
0
Tue, Mar 15, 202206:30 PMClarke Central Home
10
0
Fri, Mar 18, 202205:55 PMGreenbrier Home
10
0
Mon, Mar 21, 202205:30 PMGreenbrier Away
2
3
Wed, Mar 23, 202205:55 PMApalachee Home
13
2
Fri, Mar 25, 202205:55 PMApalachee Away
8
0
Sat, Mar 26, 202212:00 PMHoover Parkview High School
1
0
Mon, Mar 28, 202205:55 PMJohnson Away
21
0
Wed, Mar 30, 202205:30 PMJohnson (Senior Night) Home
15
0
Thu, Mar 31, 202205:30 PMParkview Home
3
5
Tue, Apr 05, 202205:55 PMJackson County Home
5
6
Wed, Apr 06, 202205:00 PMMarist Away
0
2
Thu, Apr 07, 202205:55 PMJackson County Away
4
2
Tue, Apr 12, 202205:55 PMWalnut Grove Away
3
6
Thu, Apr 14, 202205:55 PMWalnut Grove Home
1
0
Fri, Apr 15, 202205:55 PMNorth GwinnettAway
2
8
Mon, Apr 18, 202205:55 PMEastsideHome
10
0
Wed, Apr 20, 202205:55 PMEastsideAway
9
0
Thu, Apr 21, 202205:30 PMGrayson Home
6
5
Wed, Apr 27, 202205:00 PMMid Town
10
0
Wed, Apr 27, 202207:00 PMMid Town
12
0
Tue, May 03, 202204:30 PMHarris County
Tue, May 03, 202207:00 PMHarris County
 
Event Type Legend