Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 14, 202004:00 PMNorth GwinnettAway
0
5
Mon, Feb 17, 202001:00 PMWinderHome
7
4
Fri, Feb 21, 202005:30 PMLowndesHome
Mon, Feb 24, 202006:00 PMParkviewAway
Fri, Feb 28, 202004:30 PMBlessed TrinityHome
Sat, Feb 29, 2020TBAGeorgia Peach InvitationalHome
Sat, Feb 29, 202012:30 PMWhitewaterHome
Thu, Mar 05, 2020TBAPerfect Game InvitationalHoover
Fri, Mar 06, 2020TBAPerfect Game InvitationalHoover
Fri, Mar 06, 2020TBAPerfect Game InvitationalHoover
Sat, Mar 07, 2020TBAPerfect Game InvitationalHoover
Tue, Mar 10, 202005:30 PMMill CreekAway
Thu, Mar 12, 202005:30 PMArcherAway
Mon, Mar 16, 202005:55 PMBufordHome
Wed, Mar 18, 202005:55 PMBufordAway
Thu, Mar 19, 202005:30 PMBrookwoodAway
Fri, Mar 20, 202005:55 PMJohnsonHome
Mon, Mar 23, 202005:55 PMJohnsonAway
Tue, Mar 24, 202005:30 PMThe Miller SchoolHome
Wed, Mar 25, 202005:55 PMClarke CentralAway
Fri, Mar 27, 202005:55 PMClarke CentralHome
Mon, Mar 30, 202005:55 PMCedar ShoalsAway
Tue, Mar 31, 202005:00 PMGraysonAway
Wed, Apr 01, 202005:55 PMCedar ShoalsHome (Senior Night)
Thu, Apr 02, 202005:55 PMMarist Home (BBQ Game)
Tue, Apr 07, 202005:30 PMCollins HillHome
Thu, Apr 09, 202001:30 PMEtowahHome
Fri, Apr 10, 202001:00 PMHarrisonHome
Tue, Apr 14, 202005:55 PMWalnut GroveAway
Thu, Apr 16, 202005:55 PMWalnut GroveHome
 
Event Type Legend