Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 08, 201805:00 PMParkviewHome
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:30 PMWinderHome
5
3
Sat, Feb 17, 201812:00 PMJohns CreekHome
3
0
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:45 PMGraysonAway
7
5
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMMill CreekAway
0
6
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMArcherAway
6
5
Fri, Mar 02, 201804:30 PMBlessed TrinityHome
1
8
Sat, Mar 03, 201810:00 AMLambertHome
0
3
Sat, Mar 03, 201805:30 PMLee CountyHome
5
0
Thu, Mar 08, 201808:30 PMTroup CountyLakePoint
11
0
Fri, Mar 09, 201803:30 PMProvidence School, FloridaLakePoint
0
2
Fri, Mar 09, 201806:00 PMGraysonLakePoint
11
0
Sat, Mar 10, 201812:30 PMCullmanLakePoint
12
3
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:55 PMWalnut GroveAway
8
2
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:55 PMWalnut GroveHome
6
0
Mon, Mar 19, 201805:55 PMCeder ShoalsHome
15
0
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:55 PMCeder ShoalsAway
16
0
Fri, Mar 23, 201805:55 PMFlowery BranchAway
1
2
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:55 PMFlowery BranchHome
4
0
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:55 PMBrookwoodAway
1
3
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:55 PMCollins HillHome
5
1
Wed, Apr 04, 201801:00 PMSatellite HS FLHome
2
0
Thu, Apr 05, 201801:00 PMEtowahHome
10
3
Sat, Apr 07, 201802:00 PMMaristAway
3
0
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:55 PMClark CentralAway
11
1
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:55 PMClark CentralHome
13
1
Fri, Apr 13, 201805:55 PMBufordHome
4
2
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:55 PMBufordAway
8
1
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:55 PMJohnsonAway
13
0
Thu, Apr 19, 201805:55 PMJohnsonHome
18
1
Sat, Apr 21, 201811:30 AMMarist Home
3
1
Fri, Apr 27, 201804:00 PMEast PauldingHome
12
0
Fri, Apr 27, 201806:30 PMEast PauldingHome
2
0
Thu, May 03, 201804:30 PMNorth SpringsHome
9
3
Thu, May 03, 201807:00 PMNorth SpringsHome
11
1
Wed, May 09, 201804:30 PMLocust GroveHome
4
1
Wed, May 09, 201807:00 PMLocust GroveHome
4
1
Tue, May 15, 201802:00 PMStarrs Mill Away
5
1
Tue, May 15, 201804:30 PMStarrs Mill Away
7
2
Mon, May 21, 201805:00 PMBufordFoley Field
Mon, May 21, 201807:30 PMBufordFoley Field
Wed, May 23, 2018TBABufordFoley Field
 
Event Type Legend