Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 10, 202105:00 PMParkviewHome
Tue, Feb 16, 202105:30 PMWinderAway
Fri, Feb 19, 202105:00 PMArcherHome
5
3
Mon, Feb 22, 202105:30 PMNorth GwinnettHome
6
5
Fri, Feb 26, 202104:30 PMMarist Home
4
6
Sat, Feb 27, 202111:00 AMJefferson Home
2
1
Sat, Feb 27, 202102:30 PMLovettHome
5
4
Thu, Mar 04, 202105:00 PMOxford HSHoover (PG Invitational)
3
2
Thu, Mar 04, 202107:30 PMVestavia HillsHoover (PG Invitational)
9
2
Fri, Mar 05, 202103:30 PMRussell CountyHoover (PG Invitational)
5
3
Sat, Mar 06, 202109:00 AMOxford HS(PG Invitational Championship)
2
3
Wed, Mar 10, 202105:30 PMMill CreekAway
2
8
Fri, Mar 12, 202107:00 PMBrookwoodAway
1
5
Mon, Mar 15, 202105:00 PMClarke CentralHome
10
4
Mon, Mar 15, 202107:15 PMClark CentralHome
16
2
Fri, Mar 19, 202105:55 PMGreenbrierAway
2
1
Mon, Mar 22, 202105:55 PMGreenbrierHome
1
2
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:55 PMApalacheeAway
11
2
Fri, Mar 26, 202105:55 PMApalacheeHome
10
0
Mon, Mar 29, 202105:55 PMJohnsonHome
12
0
Thu, Apr 01, 202105:55 PMJohnsonAway
10
2
Fri, Apr 02, 202106:00 PMParkviewAway
4
3
Tue, Apr 06, 202101:00 PMJackson CountyAway
13
3
Wed, Apr 07, 202101:00 PMCollins HillHome
3
1
Thu, Apr 08, 202105:55 PMJackson CountyHome
16
5
Fri, Apr 09, 202105:00 PMMaristHome
12
2
Tue, Apr 13, 202105:55 PMWalnut GroveHome
5
2
Thu, Apr 15, 202105:55 PMWalnut GroveAway
6
2
Mon, Apr 19, 202105:55 PMEastsideAway
0
4
Wed, Apr 21, 202105:55 PMEastsideHome
5
6
Fri, Apr 23, 202107:00 PMGraysonAway
10
8
Wed, Apr 28, 202104:30 PMChambleeHome
13
0
Wed, Apr 28, 202107:00 PMChambleeHome
4
1
Wed, May 05, 202104:30 PMNorth SpringsAway
3
0
Wed, May 05, 202107:00 PMNorth SpringsAway
0
4
Thu, May 06, 202106:00 PMNorth SpringsAway
11
8
Mon, May 10, 202103:30 PMHarris CountyAway
6
4
Mon, May 10, 202106:00 PMHarris CountyAway
2
0
Sat, May 15, 202103:00 PMSt PiusHome
5
3
Sat, May 15, 202105:30 PMSt PiusHome
0
2
Tue, May 18, 202106:00 PMSt PiusHome
5
0
Tue, May 25, 202105:00 PMStarrs Mill Truist Park (State Championshi
0
1
Tue, May 25, 202107:30 PMStarrs Mill Truist Park (State Championshi
2
4
 
Event Type Legend