Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 08, 202305:00 PMParkview Home
Wed, Feb 15, 202305:30 PMMill Creek Away
Mon, Feb 20, 202305:00 PMBuford Home
Fri, Feb 24, 202306:30 PMWayne GDC Tournament Lake Point
Sat, Feb 25, 202303:00 PMEtowah GDC Tournament Lake Point
Sat, Feb 25, 202305:30 PMSouth Forsyth GDC Tournament Lake Point
Thu, Mar 02, 2023TBATBAHoover PG Tournament
Fri, Mar 03, 2023TBATBAHoover PG Tournament
Fri, Mar 03, 2023TBATBAHoover PG Tournament
Sat, Mar 04, 2023TBATBAHoover PG Tournament
Wed, Mar 08, 202305:45 PMGraysonAway
Thu, Mar 09, 202305:00 PMBrookwood Away
Fri, Mar 10, 202305:55 PMEastside Away
Mon, Mar 13, 202305:55 PMEastside Home
Thu, Mar 16, 202305:55 PMNorth Gwinnett Home
Sat, Mar 18, 202301:00 PMArcherHome
Mon, Mar 20, 202305:55 PMClarkeHome
Wed, Mar 22, 202305:55 PMClarkeAway
Thu, Mar 23, 202305:55 PMParkview Away
Fri, Mar 24, 202305:55 PMFlowery BranchAway
Mon, Mar 27, 202305:55 PMFlowery BranchHome
Wed, Mar 29, 202305:55 PMHeritage Home Senior Night
Fri, Mar 31, 202305:55 PMHeritage Away
Wed, Apr 05, 202303:00 PMPlainfield North , IllinoisHome
Thu, Apr 06, 202305:00 PMMaristHome
Fri, Apr 07, 202301:00 PMOconeeHome
Tue, Apr 11, 202305:55 PMWinderAway
Thu, Apr 13, 202305:55 PMWinderHome Barbecue Game
Mon, Apr 17, 202305:55 PMJeffersonHome
Wed, Apr 19, 202305:55 PMJeffersonAway
Fri, Apr 21, 202305:30 PMWinderHome
 
Event Type Legend