Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 15, 201905:00 PMMaristHome
Sat, Feb 16, 201902:30 PMMill CreekHome
Sat, Feb 16, 201912:00 PMMill CreekHome
Tue, Feb 19, 201905:00 PMJohns CreekAway
Sat, Feb 23, 201901:30 PMCarrolltonHillgrove
Sat, Feb 23, 201904:00 PMHillgroveHillgrove
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:30 PMBrookwoodAway
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:30 PMParkviewAway
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettAway
Tue, Mar 12, 201907:00 PMArcherHome
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMGraysonHome
Thu, Mar 14, 201905:30 PMCollins HillAway
Mon, Mar 18, 201907:00 PMWinderHome
Tue, Mar 19, 201907:00 PMBrookwoodHome
Fri, Mar 22, 201906:00 PMHooverHome
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMGraysonAway
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:30 PMParkviewHome
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBAJV League Semi FinalsTBA
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBAJV League FinalsTBA
 
Event Type Legend