Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 20, 202101:15 PMBufordDenmark HS
12
3
Sat, Feb 20, 202103:30 PMDenmarkDenmark HS
8
2
Tue, Feb 23, 202105:30 PMParkviewAway
4
1
Thu, Feb 25, 202104:30 PMBrookwoodAway
11
1
Tue, Mar 02, 202105:55 PMNorth GwinnettAway
13
0
Mon, Mar 08, 202105:30 PMMill CreekHome
4
7
Tue, Mar 09, 202104:15 PMNorth OconeeAway
7
4
Thu, Mar 11, 202106:45 PMGraysonAway
13
11
Thu, Mar 18, 202105:30 PMParkviewHome
2
3
Sat, Mar 20, 202103:30 PMMountain ViewAway
10
7
Tue, Mar 23, 202106:45 PMBrookwoodHome
8
5
Sat, Mar 27, 202104:30 PMMaristAway
5
1
Sat, Mar 27, 202106:45 PMMaristAway
4
5
Tue, Mar 30, 202107:00 PMMountain ViewHome
11
2
Fri, Apr 02, 202106:30 PMNorth GwinnettHome
6
1
Sat, Apr 10, 202110:30 AMMountain View (League Semi FinalsHome
6
0
Mon, Apr 12, 202106:30 PMLanier (League Semi FinalsLanier HS
15
0
Wed, Apr 14, 202107:00 PMNorth OconeeHome
13
3
Sat, Apr 17, 202106:00 PMParkview (League Championship)Parkview
2
8
Sat, Apr 17, 202112:30 PMNorth Gwinnett (League Finals)Parkview
5
4
Thu, Apr 22, 202105:30 PMMill CreekAway
 
Event Type Legend