Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 15, 201905:00 PMMaristHome
2
6
Sat, Feb 16, 201903:30 PMMill CreekHome
4
3
Sat, Feb 16, 201906:00 PMMill CreekHome
10
11
Sat, Feb 23, 201901:30 PMCarrolltonHillgrove
8
9
Sat, Feb 23, 201904:00 PMHillgroveHillgrove
8
6
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:30 PMBrookwoodAway
10
0
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:30 PMParkviewAway
0
13
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettAway
11
1
Tue, Mar 12, 201907:00 PMArcherHome
5
9
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMGraysonHome
12
11
Mon, Mar 18, 201907:00 PMWinderHome
8
7
Tue, Mar 19, 201907:00 PMBrookwoodHome
5
10
Fri, Mar 22, 201907:00 PMHooverHome
2
8
Tue, Mar 26, 201904:00 PMGraysonAway
3
7
Wed, Mar 27, 201907:00 PMCollins HillHome
10
0
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:30 PMParkviewHome
2
12
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBAJV League Semi FinalsTBA
3
2
8
3
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBAJV League FinalsTBA
Tue, Apr 16, 201905:30 PMJohns CreekHome
 
Event Type Legend