Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 30, -0001TBA
Wed, Feb 17, 202104:30 PMBufordHome
7
0
Tue, Feb 23, 202104:30 PMParkviewHome
4
8
Thu, Feb 25, 202106:45 PMBrookwoodAway
10
5
Tue, Mar 02, 202105:30 PMNorth GwinnettHome
7
6
Mon, Mar 08, 202105:55 PMMill CreekAway
13
9
Tue, Mar 09, 202106:45 PMNorth OconeeAway
8
2
Thu, Mar 11, 202104:30 PMGraysonAway
9
3
Thu, Mar 18, 202105:30 PMParkviewAway
1
6
Sat, Mar 20, 202101:00 PMMountain ViewAway
5
2
Tue, Mar 23, 202104:30 PMBrookwoodHome
3
3
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:30 PMBufordAway
5
7
Tue, Mar 30, 202104:30 PMMountain ViewHome
5
4
Fri, Apr 02, 202104:00 PMMill CreekHome
5
1
Sat, Apr 03, 202111:00 AMParkviewHome
9
4
Sat, Apr 03, 202103:30 PMDenmarkHome
4
7
Thu, Apr 08, 202106:00 PMNorth GwinnettAway
3
8
Sat, Apr 10, 202110:00 AMNorcross (League Semi Finals)Home
9
5
Sat, Apr 10, 202103:00 PMWinder (League Semi Finals)Home
11
6
Wed, Apr 14, 202104:45 PMNorth OconeeHome
6
4
Sat, Apr 17, 202106:00 PMBuford (League Championship)North Gwinnett
3
7
Sat, Apr 17, 202112:30 PMArcher (League Finals)North Gwinnett
4
2
 
Event Type Legend