Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:30 PMWalnut GroveAway
7
1
Fri, Feb 15, 201902:30 PMWalnut GroveHome
11
3
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:30 PMOconeeHome
8
2
Tue, Mar 05, 201904:45 PMNorth GwinnettAway
9
0
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:30 PMArcherAway
14
5
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:30 PMParkviewHome
3
2
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:30 PMGraysonAway
8
1
Tue, Mar 12, 201904:30 PMArcherHome
10
0
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMCollins HillAway
5
0
Mon, Mar 18, 201904:30 PMWinderHome
3
2
Tue, Mar 19, 201904:30 PMBrookwoodHome
12
2
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:30 PMOconeeAway
10
1
Sat, Mar 23, 201902:30 PMPeachtree Ridge Away
10
7
Sat, Mar 23, 201912:00 PMPeachtree RidgeAway
15
0
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMGraysonHome
2
0
Wed, Mar 27, 201906:30 PMBrookwoodAway
8
7
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:30 PMParkviewAway
3
0
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBA9th Grade League Semi-FinalsTBA
3
1
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBA9th Grade League Semi-FinalsTBA
5
0
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBA9th Grade League FinalsTBA
10
3
7
11
 
Event Type Legend