Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 17, 201805:00 PMSouth GwinnettHome
10
2
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove Away
6
4
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:55 PMNorth Gwinnett Away
9
3
Sat, Feb 24, 201801:00 PMPeachtree Ridge (Double Header)Away
8
1
17
0
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMBrookwoodHome
4
16
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove Home
9
3
Sat, Mar 10, 201811:00 AMParkviewAway
3
4
Tue, Mar 13, 201804:30 PMBrookwoodAway
4
7
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:30 PMArcherHome
5
3
Thu, Mar 15, 201805:30 PMGraysonHome
5
2
Wed, Mar 21, 201804:30 PMWinderHome
10
0
Fri, Mar 23, 201805:30 PMBrookwoodHome
7
3
Sat, Mar 24, 201803:00 PMArcherAway
6
7
Tue, Mar 27, 201804:30 PMGraysonAway
10
5
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:30 PMParkviewAway
0
2
Sat, Apr 07, 2018TBA9th Grade League Semi-Finals (DH)TBA
4
3
8
0
Sat, Apr 14, 2018TBA9th Grade League Finals (DH)TBA
1
3
13
10
Thu, Apr 19, 201804:30 PMWinderAway
11
7
 
Event Type Legend