Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 16, 201705:30 PMWinderHome
7
2
Tue, Feb 21, 201705:30 PMArcherHome
8
0
Mon, Feb 27, 201705:30 PMWalnut GroveHome
2
1
Thu, Mar 02, 201706:30 PMMountain View (Tournament)Home
8
5
Fri, Mar 03, 2017TBATournamentBrookwood or Grayson
7
10
Sat, Mar 04, 2017TBATournamentBrookwood
5
4
Wed, Mar 08, 201705:30 PMGraysonHome
5
4
Thu, Mar 09, 201704:30 PMArcherAway
12
2
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:30 PMBrookwoodAway
18
11
Thu, Mar 16, 201707:00 PMGraysonAway
5
7
Sat, Mar 18, 201704:00 PMParkviewHome
13
6
Tue, Mar 21, 201704:30 PMCollins HillHome
3
1
Thu, Mar 23, 201707:00 PMBrookwoodHome
7
2
Sat, Mar 25, 201702:00 PMWalnut GroveAway
6
5
Tue, Mar 28, 201704:30 PMCollins HillAway
9
2
Thu, Mar 30, 201707:00 PMParkviewAway
5
4
Fri, Mar 31, 201705:30 PMWinderAway
8
9
Sat, Apr 08, 2017TBALeague Semi FinalsTBA
10
3
10
0
Sat, Apr 15, 2017TBA9th Grade League FinalsTBA
9
2
5
8
 
Event Type Legend