Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 17, 201805:00 PMSouth GwinnettHome
10
2
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove Away
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:55 PMNorth Gwinnett Away
Sat, Feb 24, 201801:00 PMPeachtree Ridge (Double Header)Away
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMBrookwoodHome
Thu, Mar 01, 201805:30 PMGraysonHome
Tue, Mar 06, 201804:30 PMParkviewAway
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove Home
Mon, Mar 12, 201805:55 PMArcherHome
Tue, Mar 13, 201804:30 PMBrookwoodAway
Wed, Mar 21, 201804:30 PMWinderHome
Fri, Mar 23, 201805:30 PMBrookwoodHome
Sat, Mar 24, 201803:00 PMArcherAway
Tue, Mar 27, 201804:30 PMGraysonAway
Wed, Mar 28, 201807:00 PMParkviewHome
Sat, Apr 07, 2018TBA9th Grade League Semi-Finals (DH)TBA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018TBA9th Grade League Finals (DH)TBA
Thu, Apr 19, 201805:30 PMWinderAway
 
Event Type Legend